Sir John Nelthorpe School

Sir John Nelthorpe School

Term Dates 2019-2020

2019 – 2020 Term Dates

Term

Opens

Closes

Number of days

1

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

33

2

Monday 28th October 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019

39

3

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

29

4

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

30

5

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 22nd  May 2020

24

6

Monday 1st June 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

35




190



Staff Development Days (School not open to pupils):

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Additional Bank Holiday Closure:

Friday 8th May 2020

News & Events

Commemorative 'Our Place in TIme' Mug now available!!

Commemorative 'Our Place in Time' Mug now available!!The commemorative 'Our...

Read More
Scunthorpe Speech and Drama Festival

A huge well done to A Borrill who attended the Plowright Theatre this morni...

Read More
MOMO Challenge

Dear Parents, Please find below some important information on the MOMO cha...

Read More

Latest Tweets

Lovely Presentation Evening for last year’s Year 11. A great cohort with a lot to be proud of. Congratulations to e… https://t.co/h8fUapWsGe

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

A good start to the year 11 mock exams this morning. Best of luck to all of you. Just remember that the amount of w… https://t.co/Jfajtjfije

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg