Sir John Nelthorpe School

Sir John Nelthorpe School

Term Dates 2020-2021

2020 – 2021 Term Dates

Term

Opens

Closes

Number of days

1

Monday 7th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

35

2

Monday 2nd November 2020

Thursday 17th December 2020

34

3

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

29

4

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

29

5

Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

29

6

Monday 7th June 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

34




190



Staff Development Days (School not open to pupils):

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021


Additional Bank Holiday Closure:

Monday 3rd May 2021

News & Events

Scunthorpe Speech and Drama Festival

A huge well done to A Borrill who attended the Plowright Theatre this morni...

Read More
MOMO Challenge

Dear Parents, Please find below some important information on the MOMO cha...

Read More

Latest Tweets

RT @NELCouncil: Riding motorbikes without training, helmets and the right clothing can cause serious injuries or death to the rider and to…

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

Just a reminder, this display is still on at Brigg Heritage Centre @briggheritage Why not pop along and find out a… https://t.co/3wggV8EcuD

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

RT @Brigg6thForm: Well done to all Brigg Sixth Form students collecting their results yesterday. Some outstanding individual results! 👏👏👏

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

RT @NELCouncil: You told us you wanted public spaces free of people posing a threat to safety. We have introduced new powers to help us tac…

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg