Sir John Nelthorpe School

Sir John Nelthorpe School

Term Dates 2020-21

2020 – 2021 Term Dates

Term

Opens

Closes

Number of days

1

Monday 7th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

35

2

Monday 2nd November 2020

Thursday 17th December 2020

34

3

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

29

4

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

29

5

Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

29

6

Monday 7th June 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

34




190



Staff Development Days (School not open to pupils):

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021


Additional Bank Holiday Closure:

Monday 3rd May 2021


 

News & Events

A Parents Guide to Support during Exam Time

Dear Parents / Carers,Please take a look at this usuful website showing how...

Read More
Scunthorpe Speech and Drama Festival

A huge well done to A Borrill who attended the Plowright Theatre this morni...

Read More
MOMO Challange

Dear Parents, Please find below some important information on the MOMO cha...

Read More

Latest Tweets

RT @SjnPeDept: Could we finally play a cricket fixture this evening? 🙏 Y8 v @OutwoodBrumby at @ScunnyTownCC #prayforsun

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

RT @WASPHockey: Bronze medals for the NE England Trophy team @UKLionsHockey1 great weekend for the boys with @daniel_craigie1 Matthew loved…

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

RT @SjnPeDept: Well done to all the leaders delivering KS1 MultiSkills today to over 120 KS1 children from Wrawby St Mary’s, Kirton Lindsey…

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

RT @SjnPeDept: Matthew representing North East England this weekend! #proud https://t.co/X0sLWeYGLx

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg