Sir John Nelthorpe School

Sir John Nelthorpe School

Term Dates 2022-2023

2022 – 2023 Term Dates

Term

Opens

Closes

Number of days

1

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

33

2

Monday 31st October 2022

Friday 16th December 2022

35

3

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

28

4

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

30

5

Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

29

6

Monday 5th June 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

35




190



Staff Development Days (School not open to pupils):

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

3 training days commuted to twilights


Additional Bank Holiday Closure:

Monday 2nd May 2022



News & Events

How to access Pupil Home Learning Site (Year 6)

Please see above a video showing you how to access the Pupil Home Learning ...

Read More
How to access Pupil Home Learning Site

Please see below a video on how to access the Pupil Home Learning Site:

Read More
Commemorative 'Our Place in TIme' Mug now available!!

Commemorative 'Our Place in Time' Mug now available!!The commemorative 'Our...

Read More

Latest Tweets

Today is day 10 of the ‘10 for Tigger Campaign’. Thank you for helping to smash the £500 target. There’s still time… https://t.co/dtqcsmRZfQ

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

Brilliant news that we have just passed our £500 target in the 10 for Tigger Campaign in memory of Adam Simms!!! P… https://t.co/3IlFSGQG96

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

RT @sjnADT: Y11 GCSE Art&Design Colour to brighten the post-bankholiday blues...🌈 https://t.co/dcvaqy509t

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

The funds are building and we’re well on our way to smashing our £500 target. So, what’s your ‘10 for Tigger’ activ… https://t.co/zQHErmF5el

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg