Sir John Nelthorpe School

Sir John Nelthorpe School

Term Dates 2020-2021

2020 – 2021 Term Dates

Term

Opens

Closes

Number of days

1

Monday 7th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

35

2

Monday 2nd November 2020

Thursday 17th December 2020

34

3

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

29

4

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

29

5

Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

29

6

Monday 7th June 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

34




190



Staff Development Days (School not open to pupils):

Tuesday 1st September 2020 (commuted)

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (commuted)

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021


Additional Bank Holiday Closure:

Monday 3rd May 2021

News & Events

How to access Pupil Home Learning Site (Year 6)

Please see above a video showing you how to access the Pupil Home Learning ...

Read More
How to access Pupil Home Learning Site

Please see below a video on how to access the Pupil Home Learning Site:

Read More
Commemorative 'Our Place in TIme' Mug now available!!

Commemorative 'Our Place in Time' Mug now available!!The commemorative 'Our...

Read More

Latest Tweets

RT @SJNHouses: Top achievers of the week: Taylor: Grace Briggs and Louis Day Lardelli: Sam Hayton and Natasha Kent Pelham: Ben Lowry and B…

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

Looking forward to the first live Q&A session with Year 6 pupils and parents this afternoon, it’s not too late to s… https://t.co/6Y2usLGwCy

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

Don’t forget our Year 6 (September Intake 2021) information page is available on our website. Also, if you sign up… https://t.co/pxcRmLqVBN

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

RT @SJN_Music: Join in with ABRSM’s virtual ensemble - suitable for almost every instrument you can imagine (including ukulele!) More detai…

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg