Sir John Nelthorpe School

Sir John Nelthorpe School

Term Dates 2021-2022

2021 – 2022 Term Dates

Term

Opens

Closes

Number of days

1

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

35

2

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

35

3

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

29

4

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

30

5

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

27

6

Monday 6th June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

34




190



Staff Development Days (School not open to pupils):

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

3 training days commuted to twilights


Additional Bank Holiday Closure:

Monday 2nd May 2022



News & Events

How to access Pupil Home Learning Site (Year 6)

Please see above a video showing you how to access the Pupil Home Learning ...

Read More
How to access Pupil Home Learning Site

Please see below a video on how to access the Pupil Home Learning Site:

Read More
Commemorative 'Our Place in TIme' Mug now available!!

Commemorative 'Our Place in Time' Mug now available!!The commemorative 'Our...

Read More

Latest Tweets

RT @Bedr0ckLearning: Fantastic news Friday! @SJNBrigg is among the top ten secondary schools for student engagment on Bedrock. Excellent w…

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

Wishing everyone a happy and healthy Christmas from all at SJN https://t.co/53LILbk9rh

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

An important message and invaluable resources for any of our school community who may need support this Christmas https://t.co/dllLtNuzYR

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

WELL DONE to Iris, John and Ben; our first ever recipients of the Bronze Duke of Edinburgh Award for completing 3… https://t.co/xTO9UEEtyi

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg