Sir John Nelthorpe School

Sir John Nelthorpe School

Term Dates 2021-2022

2021 – 2022 Term Dates

Term

Opens

Closes

Number of days

1

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

35

2

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

35

3

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

29

4

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

30

5

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

27

6

Monday 6th June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

34




190



Staff Development Days (School not open to pupils):

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

3 training days commuted to twilights


Additional Bank Holiday Closure:

Monday 2nd May 2022



News & Events

Year 6 Open Evening - 22nd September - 6pm-8pm - Grammar School Road

We are thrilled to announce that our Year 6 Open Evening will be held in Sc...

Read More
How to access Pupil Home Learning Site (Year 6)

Please see above a video showing you how to access the Pupil Home Learning ...

Read More
How to access Pupil Home Learning Site

Please see below a video on how to access the Pupil Home Learning Site:

Read More

Latest Tweets

RT @NorthLincsCNews: Wearing a face covering in crowded places, can help protect you and those around you. We can all help keep life moving…

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

Year 11 Study Skills event this evening including a look at ‘life after GCSEs’ and SJN Sixth Form. Thank you to all… https://t.co/9eUq4ZY95o

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

RT @NorthLincsCNews: Did you know that you can train to teach in North Lincolnshire? The next round of applications opens on 12 October 2…

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg

Sir John Nelthorpe @SJNBrigg